Party at the Mansion, Y’all…

Wow, I am CRANKY today.  I think it’s a Thursday thing.  It all began this morning when I hated everything in my closet.

Thank goodness for the holiday aisle at Walgreens.  And baby bunny pictures on Google Images.  And coffee.  Lots of coffee.  Otherwise it could have been a real bad day.

I’m having  a Halloween party next Friday.  If I know you, you’re invited.  I promise I won’t be cranky.  I’ll be party fun!  And there will be beer and bourbon ice cream.  What’s better than that?

Also, if someone could think of/create me the perfect Halloween costume, that would be awesome.

XOXO,

carly

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

